## The Executive Committee of the Mizoram EMRS Society

Chairman : Principal Secretary,

Social Welfare, Tribal Affairs &

Women, Child Development Department,

Government of Mizoram.

Member Secretary : **Director**,

Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs Department,

Government of Mizoram.

## Members:

a) Additional Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Commissioners & Secretaries of the following Departments:

- a) Planning Department.
- b) Finance Department.
- iii) School Education Department.
- iv) Health and Family Welfare Department.
- v) Information & Public Relation Department.
- vi) Public Works Department
- vii) PHE Department
- viii) Power & Electricity Department.
- ix) Sports & Youth Services Department.
- x) Women and Child Development Department
- b) Director, School Education.
- c) Director, SCERT.
- d) Director, Women and Child Development Department
- e) Director, Horticulture Department
- f) Chairman, Mizoram Board of School Education.