District Level Committee of EMRS

Chairman	:	Deputy Commissioner, District, Government of Mizoram.
Member Secretary	:	Principal, Eklavya Model Residential School (EMRS).

Members:

- a) Head of Departments in District:
 - i) Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs
 - ii) Planning Department.
 - iii) Finance Department.
 - iii) School Education Department.
 - iv) Health and Family Welfare Department.
 - v) Information & Public Relation Department.
 - vi) Public Works Department
 - vii) PHE Department
 - viii) Power & Electricity Department.
 - ix) Sports & Youth Services Department.
 - x) Women and Child Development Department